Let's keep in touch

Customer service

Sweden

+46 040 45 65 50 kundtjanst@opo.se Katja Regina

Denmark

+45 35 86 00 00 kundeservice@opo.se Petra Olsson

Denmark

+45 35 86 00 00 kundeservice@opo.se Leyla Kassem

Finland

+358 (0)9 477 10 77 asiakaspalvelu@opo.se Katja Regina / Sari Helminen-Westin

Norway

+47 22 22 12 00 kundetjeneste@opo.se Petra Olsson

Germany/Poland

Direkt kostenlos HOTLINE aus Deutschland 0800 4565500 info@opo.se Maria Andrzejewska

Personnel

Irena Färemo

CEO +46 (0)40 45 65 50 irena.faremo@opo.se

Jesper Jelmteg

Chairman +46 (0) 70 555 5570 jesper.jelmteg@priventus.com

Anna Mälstad

Creative Manager +46 (0) 70 3071020 anna.malstad@opo.se

Martin Clauson

Senior Designer +46 (0)40 45 65 50 martin.clauson@opo.se

Irene Toreheim

Purchase/ Junior Designer +46 (0)40 45 65 50 irene.toreheim@opo.se

Molly Kummel

Accountant +46(0)40 42 97 00 molly.kummel@opo.se

Lisa Loderus

Marketing / Communications manager +46(0) 76 311 37 33 lisa.loderus@opo.se

Christian Solemsli Kleppe

Sales Norway +47 917 34671 christian.kleppe@opo.se

Ola Kunosson

Sales Sweden +46 (0)40 630 35 51 ola.kunosson@opo.se

Fredrik Svensson

Sales Sweden +46 (0)40 630 35 54 fredrik.svensson@opo.se

Paula Dignes

Sales Sweden +46 (0)40 630 35 52 paula.dignes@opo.se

Steffe Selroos

Sales Finland +358 (0)440 78 33 33 steffe.selroos@opo.se

Marko Ravia

Sales Finland +358 (0)400 646 116 ravia@kolumbus.fi

Poul Nielsson

Sales Denmark +45 (0) 28 60 80 43 poul.nielsson@opo.se

Sari Helminen-Westin

Customer Service/Export +46 (0)40 45 65 50 sari.helminen@opo.se

Petra Olsson

Customer Service Denmark/Sweden +45 35 86 00 00 / +46 (0)40 45 65 50 petra.olsson@opo.se

Katja Regina

Customer Service Finland +358 (0)9 477 10 77 katja.regina@opo.se

Maria Andrzejewska

Sales Support Germany / Poland Kostenlose Hotline 0800 45 65500 /+46 (0)40 45 65 50 maria.andrzejewska@opo.se

Mårten Martini

Logistic +46 (0)40 45 65 50 marten.martini@opo.se

Leonard Cronholm

Logistic +46 (0)40 45 65 50 leo.cronholm@opo.se